Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Lake Kiowa Special Utility District Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Treasure William Richey  
Member Curtis Deatrich  
Vice President Bob Bergbower  
President Jack Thies  
Member Rita langley  
Secretary William F. White  
Asst. Treasurer Gary Mathews  

Relevant Documents